Impressum

Herausgeber
rundschauMEDIEN AG
St. Jakob-Strasse 110
CH-4132 Muttenz/Basel

Telefon +41 61 335 60 80
Telefax +41 61 335 60 88
E-Mail   info@rundschaumedien.ch

 

VERLEGER

Francesco J. Ciringione
cf@rundschaumedien.ch

VERLAGSLEITUNG
Hasan Dursun
h.dursun@rundschaumedien.ch

 

MITGLIED DER GESCHÄFTSLEITUNG
LEITER VERKAUF
PROJEKTLEITUNG

Carmen Helde
c.helde@rundschaumedien.ch

 

VERKAUF & MARKETING

Michele Zito
m.zito@rundschaumedien.ch

 

CHEFREDAKTION
LEITUNG PRODUKTION & GRAFIK
PRODUCT PUBLIC RELATION

Laura Giarratana
lg@rundschaumedien.ch

ONLINE PUBLIC RELATION

Vladimir Popovic
v.popovic@rundschaumedien.ch

KORREKTORAT

Brigitte Battaglia
info@rundschaumedien.ch

 

ADMINISTRATION & KOORDINATION
Serpil Dursun
s.dursun@rundschaumedien.ch

HR & Finance
Ines Deppeler
i.deppeler@rundschaumedien.ch

IT SUPPORT
Dejan Djokic
deki@rundschaumedien.ch

WEB SERVICES
websiteria GmbH | info@websiteria.ch