Impressum

Herausgeber
rundschauMEDIEN AG
St. Jakob-Strasse 110
CH-4132 Muttenz

Telefon +41 61 335 60 80
Telefax +41 61 335 60 88
www.rundschaumedien.ch
info@rundschaumedien.ch

VERLEGER
Francesco Ciringione
cf@rundschaumedien.ch

VERLAGSLEITUNG
Serhat Tok
s.tok@rundschaumedien.ch

MITGLIED DER GESCHÄFTSLEITUNG
Boris Jaeggi
b.jaeggi@rundschaumedien.ch

PROJEKTLEITUNG
Roland Baer
r.baer@rundschaumedien.ch

CHEFREDAKTION
Roland Baer
r.baer@rundschaumedien.ch

LEITUNG PRODUKTION & GRAFIK
Sandra Rizzi
s.rizzi@rundschaumedien.ch

PRODUKT PUBLIC RELATION
Laura Giarratana
lg@rundschaumedien.ch


ONLINE PUBLIC RELATION
Ersin Yornik
e.yornik@rundschaumedien.ch

VERKAUF & MARKETING
Hans-Peter Bohren
info@rundschaumedien.ch

KORREKTORAT
Maja Herrmann
m.herrmann@rundschaumedien.ch

ADMINISTRATION & KOORDINATION
Pascale Uccella
p.uccella@rundschaumedien.ch

ABO SERVICES
Serpil Dursun
s.dursun@rundschaumedien.ch

IT SUPPORT
Dejan Djokic
deki@rundschaumedien.ch

WEB SERVICES
web@rundschaumedien.ch