"TELL ME WHAT YOU READ AND I WILL TELL YOU WHAT YOU ARE."
Pierre de La Gorçe
Philosophy

Rundschau Medien AG has been producing high-quality lifestyle and recognized specialist magazines for 14 years in the print sector. We attach great importance to our editorial staff, content, graphics and the feel and material of our magazines (glossy).

All publications are of high quality and design, made for people for whom “lifestyle” is not just a metaphor. For our readers, the finer things in life are not just labels or social attitudes, but an expression of human and cultural values that are not characterized by short-lived fads but instead by their sustainability and timelessness.

In addition, the companies also offer their clients professional editors and the creation of advertising ads, graphics and offprints, as well as the complete design of advertising campaigns and accompanying measures. The publisher and owner is Francesco Ciringione. In addition, Mr. Boris Jaeggi is active in the management from the start. The company’s approximately 30 employees ensure careful and high-quality processing of all projects – both from the layout and the editorial aspects.

History

2004
Foundation of the publishing house

In a small office at Spalenring in Basel, Ciringione
Francesco, Boris Jaeggi, Georg Lutz, Serpil Dursun –
these employees are still working for the companies.
First magazine:
– KMU Fact

2005
New office space with 400m2
Launch magazines:
• KMULife
• BAULife
Der GESCHÄFTSFÜHRER Basel
PRESTIGE Switzerland
• Just NOW!
2008
Establishment plc

Sale of magazines:
• Just Now
• SwissITMedical

2010
Sale of magazines
• KMULife
• BAULife

Portfolio:
Der Geschäftsführer Basel
PRESTIGE Switzerland

+
ORGANIZATION CHART RUNDSCHAU MEDIEN AG
COMPANY BROCHURE RUNDSCHAU MEDIEN AG
In progress

"SAGE MIR, WAS DU LIEST UND ICH SAGE DIR, WAS DU BIST."
Pierre de La Gorçe
Philosophy

Die Rundschau Medien AG produziert im Printbereich seit 14 Jahren sehr hochwertige Lifestyle- und anerkannte Fachmagazine. Wir legen Wert auf spannende redaktionelle Inhalte und eine optisch überzeugende Grafik (Hochglanz).

Alle Publikationen richten sich an Menschen, für die «Lebensstil» nicht bloss eine Metapher ist. Für unsere Leserinnen und Leser sind die schönen Dinge des Lebens nicht nur einfach Etikette materiellen, gesellschaftlichen Bewusstseins, sondern Ausdruck menschlicher und kultureller Werte, die nicht durch kurzlebige Modeerscheinungen, sondern durch deren Nachhaltigkeit und Zeitlosigkeit geprägt sind.

Zusätzlich bieten die Gesellschaften den Kunden auch professionelle Redaktionen und das Erstellen von Anzeigensujets, Grafiken und Sonderdrucken, und auch die vollständige Gestaltung von Werbekampagnen und begleitenden Massnahmen an. Der Verleger und Inhaber ist Francesco Ciringione. Darüber hinaus ist Herr Boris Jaeggi von Beginn an in der Geschäftsführung tätig. Die rund 30 Mitarbeiter des Unternehmens sorgen für eine sorgfältige und hochwertige Bearbeitung aller Projekte – sowohl vom Layout als auch von der redaktionellen Seite.

History

2004
Foundation of the publishing house

Start in einem kleinen Büro am Spalenring in Basel,
Francesco Ciringione, Boris Jaeggi, Georg Lutz, Serpil Dursun –
diese Angestellte arbeiten auch heute noch für den Verlag.
Erstes Magazin:
– KMU Fact

2005
New office space with 400m2
Lancierung Magazine:
• KMULife
• BAULife
Der GESCHÄFTSFÜHRER Basel
PRESTIGE Switzerland
• Just NOW!
2008
Establishment plc

Verkauf von Magazinen:
• Just Now
• SwissITMedical

2010
Sale of magazines
• KMULife
• BAULife

Portfolio:
Der Geschäftsführer Basel
PRESTIGE Switzerland

+
RUNDSCHAU MEDIEN AG ORGANIGRAMM
FIRMENBROSCHÜRE RUNDSCHAU MEDIEN AG