Impressum

IMPRESSUM

Main Office & Production:
rundschauMEDIEN AG
St. Jakob-Strasse 110 | CH-4132 Muttenz
Telefon +41 (0) 61 335 60 80 | Telefax +41 (0) 61 335 60 88
Mail: info@rundschaumedien.ch | Web: www.rundschaumedien.ch

Publisher
Francesco J. Ciringione

Publishing Director
Serhat Tok | s.tok@rundschaumedien.ch 

Member of the Board
Boris Jaeggi | b.jaeggi@rundschaumedien.ch

Editor in Chief
PRESTIGE Switzerland Anka Refghi | a.refghi@rundschaumedien.ch
PRESTIGE Germany & Austria Nike Schröder | n.schroeder@rundschaumedien.ch
VECTURA Andreas Faust | a.faust@rundschaumedien.ch
IMAGINE Helena Ugrenovic | h.ugrenovic@rundschaumedien.ch
Geschäftsführer Basel Niggi Freundlieb | n.freundlieb@rundschaumedien.ch
Geschäftsführer Zürich Urs Hübscher | u.huebscher@rundschaumedien.ch
kmuRUNDSCHAU / bauRUNDSCHAU Georg Lutz | g.lutz@rundschaumedien.ch
energieRUNDSCHAU / bundesRUNDSCHAU Roland Bär | r.baer@rundschaumedien.ch

Editors
Freya Mohr | f.mohr@rundschaumedien.ch

Head of Production & Art Director
Sandra Rizzi | s.rizzi@rundschaumedien.ch
Sandra Schneider | s.schneider@rundschaumedien.ch
Lorena Saum | l.saum@rundschaumedien.ch

Product Public Relation
Laura Giarratana | lg@rundschaumedien.ch

Online Public Relation
Ersin Yornik | e.yornik@rundschaumedien.ch

Head of Sales
Adrian Borer | a.borer@rundschaumedien.ch

Sales Team
Carmen Helde | c.helde@rundschaumedien.ch
Franco D’Elia | f.delia@rundschaumedien.ch
Katharina Gering| k.gering@rundschaumedien.ch
Marco Bernasconi | m.bernasconi@rundschaumedien.ch
Michele Zito | m.zito@rundschaumedien.ch
Salvatore D’Alessandro | s.dalessandro@rundschaumedien.ch
Sikhu Lartey | s.lartey@rundschaumedien.ch
Thomas Lindenmaier | t.lindenmaier@rundschaumedien.ch
Vladimir Popovic | v.popovic@rundschaumedien.ch

Admin & Coordination
Pascale Uccella | p.uccella@rundschaumedien.ch

Subscriptions
Serpil Dursun | s.dursun@rundschaumedien.ch

IT Support & Web Services
Dejan Djokic | deki@rundschaumedien.ch