Portfolio

Geschäftsführer Bern

Description

The economic region of Bern, thanks to its central geographical location, offers many benefits of a dynamic location and is economically, politically and financially stable.

The canton of Berne together with Zurich is the largest industrial canton of Switzerland. In addition, in the capital of Switzerland, public administration is an important factor. Three quarters of the employees in the canton of Bern work in the service sector, and around one in five employees in Swiss agriculture work in the canton of Bern. Tourism is also a strong economic factor. Together with Graubünden and Valais, the canton of Bern belongs to the three largest tourism cantons of Switzerland.

In international studies regarding location quality, the economic region of Bern occupies the highest ranks. Quality of life is ensured by rersonal security, the generally highly educated population, cultural diversity, political stability, housing and enviromental quality, the leisure of facilities and also the well – functioning trade, as well as innovative and solidly established start – ups for all tradesmen and SME’s. The unique position as “political epicenter” of Switzerland, with many interest groups, makes the region of Bern even more interesting. The capital Bern, protected as a UNESCO World Heritage Old Town, the Aare and a diverse natural and recreational area also offers a unique atmosphere for living and working.

For these reasons, we bring the «Executive Director Bern» on the market. The high-quality produced and content-exciting publication should not only be the «new capital magazine» for the economic and business community of the city of Bern, but also for other interested parties from the Greater Bern region. Personalities are the focus, but also interesting developments, controversies and stories from the region.

Therefore, every quarter the «Executive Director Bern» looks behind the company logos and the bare key figures and and shows the people who shape the local and regional economic activity with their commitment, their convictions and their risk awareness.

We are pleased to provide you with the «Executive Director Bern», a sustainable contact and information platform.

 

 

VISIT WEBSITE
Summary
Verleger

Francesco Ciringione
cf@rundschaumedien.ch

Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung
Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung
Projektleitung
Chefredaktion
Leitung Produktion & Grafik
Produkt Public Relation

Laura Giarratana
lg@rundschaumedien.ch

Korrektorat

Brigitte Battaglia
info@rundschaumedien.ch

HR & Finance
Abo Services
IT Support
Web Services

Websiteria GmbH
info@websiteria.ch

Share

Portfolio

GESCHÄFTSFÜHRER BERN MAGAZIN

Description

Der Wirtschaftsraum Bern bietet dank seiner zentralen geografischen Lage viele Vorteile eines dynamischen Standortes und weist eine wirtschaftliche, politische und finanzielle Stabilität auf.

Der Kanton Bern ist zusammen mit Zürich der grösste Industriekanton der Schweiz. Zudem ist die öffentliche Verwaltung in der Hauptstadt der Schweiz ein wichtiger Faktor. Drei Viertel der Beschäftigten im Kanton Bern arbeiten im Dienstleistungssektor und rund jeder fünfte Beschäftigte in der Schweizer Landwirtschaft arbeitet im Kanton Bern. Auch der Tourismus ist ein starker Wirtschaftsfaktor. Zusammen mit Graubünden und dem Wallis gehört der Kanton Bern zu den drei grössten Tourismuskantonen der Schweiz.

In internationalen Studien zur Standortqualität belegt der Wirtschaftsraum Bern die vordersten Ränge. Persönliche Sicherheit, der allgemein hohe Ausbildungsstand der Bevölkerung, die kulturelle Vielfalt, die politische Stabilität, die Wohnund Umweltqualität, das Freizeitangebot aber auch der Naherholungsraum sorgen für Lebensqualität. Diese Voraussetzungen sind Grundlage für ein florierendes Gewerbe, einen gut funktionierenden Handel sowie für innovative und solid aufgestellte Firmengründungen für alle Gewerbetreibenden und KMU. Die einzigartige Stellung als «politisches Epizentrum» der Schweiz, mit den vielen Interessengruppen, macht die Region Bern noch interessanter. Die Hauptstadt Bern mit der als UNESCO-Welterbe geschützten Altstadt, der Aare und dem vielfältigen Natur- und Erholungsraum bietet zudem eine einmalige Atmosphäre zum Leben und Arbeiten.

Aus diesen Gründen bringen wir den «Geschäftsführer Bern» auf den Markt. Die hochwertig produzierte und inhaltlich spannende Publikation soll nicht nur das «neue Hauptstadtmagazin» für die Wirtschafts- und Geschäftswelt der Stadt Bern sein, sondern auch interessante Protagonistinnen und Protagonisten aus der Grossregion Bern porträtieren. Die Persönlichkeiten stehen im Mittelpunkt, aber auch interessante Entwicklungen, Kontroversen und Geschichten aus der Region.

Der «Geschäftsführer Bern» blickt vierteljährlich hinter die Firmenlogos und die nackten Kennzahlen und zeigt die Menschen, welche mit ihrem Engagement, ihren Überzeugungen und auch mit ihrem Risikobewusstsein das lokale und regionale Wirtschaftsgeschehen prägen.

Wir freuen uns, Ihnen mit dem «Geschäftsführer Bern» eine nachhaltige Kontaktund Informationsplattform zu bieten.

Summary
Verleger

Francesco Ciringione
cf@rundschaumedien.ch

Verlagsleitung
Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung
Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung
Projektleitung
Chefredaktion
Leitung Produktion & Grafik
Produkt Public Relation

Laura Giarratana
lg@rundschaumedien.ch

Online Public Relation

Vladimir Popovic
v.popovic@rundschaumedien.ch

Korrektorat

Brigitte Battaglia
info@rundschaumedien.ch

HR & Finance
Abo Services
IT Support
Web Services

Websiteria GmbH
info@websiteria.ch

Share