Portfolio

IMAGINE

Description

The handy travel magazine IMAGINE defines travelling in new and extraordinary ways. What does that mean? Travel does not just comprise the concept of the most expensive or extravagant hotels in the world. Travel can include very personal and at the same time, inspiring moments. For those sitting in front of their tent at night in the Sahara’s Hoggar Mountains, beholdingthe astounding, incomparable starry sky, this can be pure luxury. In IMAGINE you will find extraordinary and unusual travel destinations.

We capture such moments and destinations for our readers. We arrange the desire for travel into several key categories. We take you to the most beautiful beaches in the world or to the most adventurous excursions in the mountains. We accompany you on luxury cruises or marvel at the luxury liners of the sky: Stories, countries and regions around the globe with that certain something.

With a circulation of 42’500 copies IMAGINE offers a wealth of exciting ideas, travel reports, interviews and photo galleries from the most extraordinary places in our world. Four times a year we bring our readers closer to the world, from the Arctic to Australia, with extraordinary journalistic works.

IMAGINE presents travel moments to you in a stylish layout with expert contributions and first class photography. This practical magazine sets new standards asin a manner of speaking, a travel guide. IMAGINE is a magazine that awakens not just the passion to travel but also the desire to dream.

VISIT WEBSITE
Summary
Publisher

Francesco Ciringione
cf@rundschaumedien.ch

Publishing Director
Member of the Board
Project Manager
Editor in Chief
Head of Production & Art Director
Product Public Relation

Laura Giarratana
lg@rundschaumedien.ch

Online Public Relation
Corrector

Brigitte Battaglia

HR & Finance
Subscriptions
IT Support
Web Services

Websiteria GmbH
info@websiteria.ch

Share

Portfolio

IMAGINE MAGAZIN

Description

Das exklusive Reisemagazin IMAGINE definiert Reisen auf neue und ungewöhnliche Weise. Was bedeutet das? Reisen kann auch ohne die teuersten oder extravagantesten Hotels zu einem unvergesslichen Erlebnis werden, es kann sehr persönliche und gleichzeitig inspirierende Momente beinhalten. Wer nachts vor einem Zelt im Hoggar-Gebirge in der Sahara sitzt und staunend den unvergleichlichen Sternenhimmel betrachtet, für den kann dies der pure Luxus sein. Solche Momente fangen wir für unsere Leserinnen und Leser ein.

Unter einigen Kernrubriken ordnen wir die Lust am exklusiven Reisen ein. Wir führen Sie zu den besten Olivenhainen Liguriens oder stöbern in alten Weinkellern in Frankreich. Wir gehen mit Ihnen auf Kreuzfahrt oder bestaunen die Luxusliner der Lüfte. Geschichten, Länder und Regionen rund um den Globus mit dem gewissen Etwas.

IMAGINE bietet mit einer Auflage von 30’000 Exemplaren eine Fülle spannender Reisereportagen, Interviews und Fotostrecken von den schönsten Orten unseres Erdballs. Vier Mal im Jahr werden wir unseren Leserinnen und Lesern die Welt zwischen Arktis und Australien mit aussergewöhnlichen publizistischen Auftritten näher bringen.

IMAGINE stellt Ihnen seine Reisemomente in einem stilvollen Layout, mit fachlich fundierten Beiträgen und erstklassiger Fotografien vor. Das hochkarätige Magazin setzt neue Massstäbe im Reisejournalismus. IMAGINE ist ein Reisemagazin, das nicht nur die Lust zum Reisen weckt, sondern auch die Lust zum Lesen.

VISIT WEBSITE
Summary
Publisher

Francesco Ciringione
cf@rundschaumedien.ch

Publishing Director
Chief Administrative Officer
Member of the Board
Project Manager
Editor in Chief
Head of Production & Art Director
Product Public Relation

Laura Giarratana
lg@rundschaumedien.ch

Online Public Relation
Sales & Marketing

Katharina Gering
k.gering@rundschaumedien.ch

Corrector

Andreas Probst
info@rundschaumedien.ch

HR & Finance
Subscriptions
IT Support
Web Services

Websiteria GmbH
info@websiteria.ch

Share