Impressum

Herausgeber
rundschauMEDIEN AG
St. Jakob-Strasse 110
CH-4132 Muttenz

Telefon +41 61 335 60 80
Telefax +41 61 335 60 88
www.rundschaumedien.ch
info@rundschaumedien.ch

 

VERLEGER

Francesco Ciringione
cf@rundschaumedien.ch

VERLAGSLEITUNG

Hasan Dursun
h.dursun@rundschaumedien.ch

 

MITGLIED DER GESCHÄFTSLEITUNG
LEITER VERKAUF

PROJEKTLEITUNG
Roland Baer
r.baer@rundschaumedien.ch

 

CHEFREDAKTION
Roland Baer
r.baer@rundschaumedien.ch

LEITUNG PRODUKTION & GRAFIK
Sandra Rizzi
s.rizzi@rundschaumedien.ch

PRODUCT PUBLIC RELATION
Laura Giarratana
lg@rundschaumedien.ch

ONLINE PUBLIC RELATION
Vladimir Popovic
v.popovic@rundschaumedien.ch

KORREKTORAT
Maja Herrmann
m.herrmann@rundschaumedien.ch

 

ADMINISTRATION & KOORDINATION
Serpil Dursun
s.dursun@rundschaumedien.ch

HR & Finance
Ines Deppeler
i.deppeler@rundschaumedien.ch

IT SUPPORT
Dejan Djokic
deki@rundschaumedien.ch

WEB SERVICES
websiteria GmbH | info@websiteria.ch