Impressum

Main Office & Production:
rundschauMEDIEN AG
St. Jakob-Strasse 84 | CH-4132 Muttenz
Telefon +41 (0) 61 335 60 80 | Telefax +41 (0) 61 335 60 88
Mail: info@rundschaumedien.ch | Web: www.rundschaumedien.ch

Member of the Board
Tibor Müller | t.mueller@rundschaumedien.ch
Boris Jaeggi | b.jaeggi@rundschaumedien.ch

Editor in Chief
PRESTIGE Switzerland Swenja Willms |  s.willms@rundschaumedien.ch
PRESTIGE WORLDWIDE DIGITAL Swenja Willms |  s.willms@rundschaumedien.ch
IMAGINE Urs Hübscher | u.huebscher@rundschaumedien.ch
Geschäftsführer Basel Niggi Freundlieb | n.freundlieb@rundschaumedien.ch
Geschäftsführer Zürich Joël Wüthrich | j.wuethrich@rundschaumedien.ch
kmuRUNDSCHAU / bauRUNDSCHAU Georg Lutz | g.lutz@rundschaumedien.ch
energieRUNDSCHAU / bundesRUNDSCHAU Roland Baer | r.baer@rundschaumedien.ch

Head of Production & Art Director
Emma Schaub | e.schaub@rundschaumedien.ch
Melanie Moret | m.moret@rundschaumedien.ch
Sandra Schneider | s.schneider@rundschaumedien.ch

Head of:
PRESTIGE 
Elias Thaler | e.thaler@rundschaumedien.ch
IMAGINE Urs Huebscher u.huebscher@rundschaumedien.ch
bauRUNDSCHAU Hasan Dursun | h.dursun@rundschaumedien.ch
kmuRUNDSCHAUCarmen Helde | c.helde@rundschaumedien.ch
energieRUNDSCHAU/bundesRUNDSCHAU Roland Baer r.baer@rundschaumedien.ch
Geschäftsführer Zürich Alain Willi a.willi@rundschaumedien.ch
Geschäftsführer Basel Thomas Lindenmaier t.lindenmaier@rundschaumedien.ch

Sales Experts
Baykal Baysal | b.baysal@rundschaumedien.ch
Marco Bernasconi | m.bernasconi@rundschaumedien.ch
Michael Maier | m.maier@rundschaumedien.ch
Virginie Vincent | v.vincent@rundschaumedien.ch
Franco D’Elia | f.delia@rundschaumedien.ch


Admin, Coordination & Subscriptions
Serpil Türkmen| s.tuerkmen@rundschaumedien.ch

HR & Finance
Patricia Rauber | p.rauber@rundschaumedien.ch

IT Support
Dejan Djokic | deki@rundschaumedien.ch

Web Services
websiteria GmbH | info@websiteria.ch

A PART OF PRESTIGE MEDIA GROUP SA, PARIS