Portfolio

energieRUNDSCHAU EMAG

Description

With energieRUNDSCHAU, you can reach specialist offices in the federal government, cantons and municipalities, purchasing managers in industry, banks and insurance companies, SMEs, environmental experts, architects, engineers and general contractors.

The energieRUNDSCHAU highlights current hot topics in the Swiss energy sector and energy market and provides you with well-founded and competent information on the latest news, trends and innovative market services. With the energieRUNDSCHAU, the publishing team has set itself the goal of providing food for thought and actively contributing to the modernization of the public and private sectors and their inevitable course of development.

The provision of energy services is demanding and complex. Meeting the demands is confronted with the reality of permanent cost pressure. Knowledge of the energy markets and their performance is therefore central to choosing and deploying the right solutions.

The practical reports presented provide valuable insights into the organization and planning of various solution processes in the energy industry. Among other things, you will learn which tried-and-tested technologies and services are used specifically in the energy industry environment and which are the key success factors here.

Summary
Share

Portfolio

energieRUNDSCHAU EMAG

Description

Mit der energieRUNDSCHAU erreichen Sie Fachstellen in Bund, Kantonen und Gemeinden, Einkaufsverantwortliche von Industrie, Banken und Versicherungen, KMU, Umweltfachleute, Architekten, Ingenieure, Generalunternehmer.

Die energieRUNDSCHAU beleuchtet aktuelle Brennpunktthemen im Schweizer Energiesektor bzw. Energiemarkt und informiert Sie fundiert und kompetent über aktuelle News, Trends und innovative Marktleistungen. Mit der energieRUNDSCHAU hat sich das herausgebende Team als Ziel gesetzt, Denkanstösse zu vermitteln, und bei der Modernisierung des öffentlichen und privaten Sektors und dessen unausweichlichen Entwicklungsgang aktiv mitzuwirken.

Die Erbringung der Energieleistungen ist anspruchsvoll und komplex. Den Ansprüchen gerecht zu werden, steht die Wirklichkeit des permanenten Kostendruckes gegenüber. Die Kenntnisse über die Energiemärkte und ihre Leistungen sind deshalb zentral für die Wahl und den Einsatz der richtigen Lösungen.

Die präsentierten Praxisberichte geben wertvolle Einblicke in die Organisation und Planung verschiedener Lösungsprozesse der Energiewirtschaft. Sie erfahren unter anderem, welche erprobten Technologien und Dienstleistungen speziell im Umfeld der Energiebranche Anwendung finden und welche dabei die zentralen Erfolgsfaktoren sind.

Summary
Share